Saturday, 29 November 2008

Thursday, 27 November 2008

Les Petits Chapeux

Banner design for online shop, Les Petits Chapeaux - http://www.rumnougat.etsy.com/

Many thanks to Obsidian Dawn for the lace - www.obsidiandawn.com

Monday, 24 November 2008

Friday, 21 November 2008

Ticoby Creations

Christmas banner alterations for Ticoby Creations - http://www.TicobyCreations.etsy.com/

Many thanks to Obsidian Dawn for the snowflake brushes - http://www.obsidiandawn.com/

Mamachee

Shop banners, avatar and business card design for Mamachee - http://www.mamachee.etsy.com/

Thursday, 20 November 2008

Bird In Hand Embellishments

Christmas banner alterations for Bird In Hand Embellishments - www.birdie1.etsy.com

Many thanks to Obsidian Dawn for the snowflake brushes - www.obsidiandawn.com

Monday, 17 November 2008

Yellow Magpie & Yellow Wren on Folksy

Banner for our Folksy shop selling work by both Yellow Magpie & Yellow Wren

Yellow Wren is my Nan's shop; she has been knitting and sewing for over 60 years and has some stunning hand knitted bags, jumpers and baby clothes for sale. Most are her own patterns and are completely unique. She puts so much love and care into her work; it really is her passion - www.yellowwren.etsy.com and www.folksy.com/shops/YellowMagpie

Mollie Dog Paper

Banner, avatar, business card and sticker design for Mollie Dog Paper - www.molliedogpaper.etsy.com



Kari Twigg Designs

Shop banner and avatar design for young jewellery designer, Kari Twigg - www.karitwiggdesigns.etsy.com

Sunday, 16 November 2008

Yellow Magpie & Yellow Wren

Banner design for my Nan's Etsy shop, Yellow Wren - www.yellowwren.etsy.com

My own Yellow Magpie Banner for my Etsy shop - http://www.yellowmagpie.etsy.com/

Wash Day Cotton and Sun 2 Create

Christmas banner alterations for Wash Day Cotton and Sun 2 Create -
http://www.washdaycotton.etsy.com/
http://www.sun2create.etsy.com/

Many thanks to Obsidian Dawn for the snowflake brushes - www.obsidiandawn.com

Thursday, 13 November 2008

Samy Bees Bags

Logo design for Samy Bees Bags - www.samybees.com

Peanut Gallery

Christmas Banner alterations for Peanut Gallery - http://www.peanutgallery.etsy.com/

Many thanks to Obsidian Dawn for the snowflake brushes - www.obsidiandawn.com

Shape Your World

Shop banner and business card design for ShapeYourWorld - http://www.shapeyourworld.etsy.com/

Wednesday, 12 November 2008

Orange Birds

Custom requested digital illustration - Orange Bird print

SOCKstar!

Christmas Banner alterations for SOCKstar! - http://www.sockstar.etsy.com/



Many thanks to Obsidian Dawn for the snowflake brushes - www.obsidiandawn.com

Red Robin Pretties

Banner Design for Red Robin Pretties - http://www.redrobinpretties.etsy.com/

Violet and Diadem

Christmas Banner alterations -
http://www.violet.etsy.com/
http://www.ady1779.etsy.com/


Many thanks to Obsidian Dawn for the snowflake brushes - www.obsidiandawn.com

Curls71

Banner Design for Curls71 - http://www.curls71.etsy.com/

SOCkstar!

Banner Design for SOCKstar! - http://www.sockstar.etsy.com/

Peppermint Studios

Banner Design for Peppermint Studios - http://www.peppermintstudios.etsy.com/